Book Review: If you love the study of angels and you love astrology, then you will love the combination of the two.

cover39083-medium

 

 

 

 

Angel Astrology 101

Discover the Angels Connected with Your Birth Chart

Doreen Virtue, Yasmin Boland

 

Psychologist and Metaphysician Doreen Virtue pairs up with astrologist and angel therapist Yasmin Boland to create a unique blending of angels and astrology. As all of Doreen Virtue’s books are portable collections of art, this one doesn’t disappoint. The ethereal feeling of the artwork enhances the teachings of working with angels.

 

Combine Doreen’s presentations of angels with Yasmin’s astrology knowledge and you have a wonderful book bringing the best of these two worlds together. They begin with a history of astrology and a brief description of what it entails. Then a chapter is devoted to each sign and its related information corresponding with the associated angel.  

 

Whether the extent of your astrological knowledge is the Sunday paper horoscope, or a more in-depth study, this book is a delight.  If you are not familiar with Doreen’s work, you’ll learn that it is not based in one particular faith. This book is universal for all walks of faith for those that do believe in angels and for those that believe in astrology.  Add in the psychological factor of personality traits and this will become a guide for self-discovery.  In addition to learning about yourself, you can learn about your loved ones which will bring a greater understanding of them.

 

If you love the study of angels and you love astrology, then you will love the combination of the two.

 

 

To see other titles by Doreen Virtue, visit her website at: http://www.angeltherapy.com/

 

To see other titles by Yasmin Boland, visit her website at: http://www.yasminboland.com/

 

 

 

FTC Disclaimer: I was given an ARC of this title by Net Galley for review purposes only; no other compensation was awarded.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s